Contact Us

Bloomfield Chamber of Commerce and Visitor Center
224 W. Broadway
Bloomfield, NM 87413

(505) 632-0880
(505) 634-1431 (fax)


Monday through Friday; 8:30 am to 3:00 pm

Saturdays and Sundays

Closed on these Holidays:
New Years Day, Memorial Day, 4th of July, Labor Day, Thanksgiving, and Christmas

Board Members

President: Janet Mackey
Vice President: Lynn Milton
Secretary: Lynne Raner
Treasurer: Jeanie Milton
Board Members: Celeste Lujan
Cynthia Atencio
Jennifer Kennedy
Mike Pennington
Teena McKinney
Ex Officio: George Duncan
Tourism Specialist: Amy Garcia